will be available soon



Maryam AGHAEI  (Department of Chemistry, University of Antwerp)

Günther ALLMAIER  (Institute of Chemical Technologies and Analytics, Vienna University of Technology)

Alessandro D´ULIVO  (Institute Of Chemistry Of Organometallic Compounds, UOS of Pisa, National Research Council of Italy)

Joachim FRANZKE  (Leibniz-Institut für Analytische Wissenschaften - ISAS - e.V., Dortmund)

Martin HOF  (J. Heyrovsky Institute of Physical Chemistry of the CAS, v.v.i., Prague)

Norbert JAKUBOWSKI  (Bundesanstalt für Materialforschung und -prüfung (BAM), Berlin)

Margaretha de LOOS-VOLLEBREGT  (Department of Chemistry, Ghent University)

Marcel Bruno MIGLIERINI  (Institute of Nuclear and Physical Engineering, Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava)

Jürgen POPP  (Institute of Physical Chemistry, Friedrich-Schiller University Jena)

Renato ZENOBI  (Department of Chemistry and Applied Biosciences, ETH, Zürich)




Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer